Link Search Menu Expand Document

You can turn a regular account into a watch-only account. This prevents you or anyone from spending from it. You will still be able to receive coins and monitor the balance.

Making an account watch-only is NOT reversible and you must have a backup of the seed phrase to restore the account later.

Cold Message

  1. Select the Cold Storage option from the app menu
  2. Choose “DELETE”